When I post to a thread that I did not start, I like to Follow the thread. I have recently noticed that when I select Follow Thread, the following message appears on the new screen, and after the thread is reopened the menu doesn't include Unfollow Thread:
- The selected thread has been removed from your Followed Threads list. In a moment you will be automatically returned to the thread.
I have used this feature before, but not for a few months and it worked properly at that time.
I am using the latest version of Firefox as my browser on my desktop computer.
Is this a site issue? or unique to me?